You are here

Contact Us

Whether you’re the parent of a current student, interested in sending your child to our school in the future or a member of the community who would like to learn more about what we do, we would love to hear from you.

More information can be found on the Parent Information Page

If you have a general enquiry, please contact the Academy Office at:

Oasis Academy Oldham
A: Hollins Road, Hollinwood, Oldham, OL8 4JZ
T: 0161 624 9630
F: 0161 785 8765

Named Person

Mrs B Blaxall

Assistant Principal

E: B.Blaxall@oasisoldham.org

T: 0161-344-8453

 

Mrs T Heap

Designated Safeguarding Lead

E: T.Heap@oasisoldham.org

T: 0161 624 9630 Ext 70404

 

Mr N Whittle

Principal

Mrs D Martin

Principal's PA

E: D.Martin@oasisoldham.org

Assistant Principal for Behaviour & Rewards

Mr M Barnes

Assistant Principal

E: Michael.Barnes@oasisoldham.org

Heads of House

Mrs J Steenson

House One

E: J.steenson@oasisoldham.org

Mrs K Dixon

House 2

E: K.Dixon@oasisoldham.org

Mrs A Woodward

House 3

E: A.Woodward@oasisoldham.org

Mr B Farnworth (Interim)

House 4

E: B.Farnworth@oasisoldham.org

Miss R Begum

House 5

E: R.Begum@oasisoldham.org

Mrs B Whittaker (Interim)

House 6

E: B.Whittaker@oasisoldham.org

Mrs C Brown

House 7

E: C.Brown@oasisoldham.org