You are here

Contact Us

Whether you’re the parent of a current student, interested in sending your child to our school in the future or a member of the community who would like to learn more about what we do, we would love to hear from you.

More information can be found on the Parent Information Page

If you have a general enquiry, please contact the Academy Office at:

Oasis Academy Oldham
A: Hollins Road, Hollinwood, Oldham, OL8 4JZ
T: 0161 624 9630
F: 0161 785 8765

Named Person

 

Ms T Heap

Designated Safeguarding Lead

E: T.Heap@oasisoldham.org

T: 0161 624 9630 Ext 70404

Mrs C Makki

SENCO

E: C.Makki@oasisoldham.org

T: 0161 624 9630 

Oasis Academy Oldham is proud to be part of Oasis Community Learning.

For more information, please visit www.oasiscommunitylearning.org

If you have any difficulties with accessing or reading any of the digital content on this website, please feel free to get in touch with our Academy office and we will do our best to provide you with what you need. This includes paper copies of information found on our website. 

Miss D Gobbi

Principal

Mrs D Martin

Principal's PA

E: D.Martin@oasisoldham.org

Mr Craig Dean

Chair of the Academy Council

Please e-mail via the Principal's PA: D.Martin@oasisoldham.org

 

Behaviour Leads

Mr M Barnes

Deputy Principal

E: Michael.Barnes@oasisoldham.org

 

Mrs C Brown

Lead Head of House

E: c.brown@oasisoldham.org

Heads of House

Mrs J Steenson

Nakama House

E: J.steenson@oasisoldham.org

Mrs K Dixon

Falcon

E: K.Dixon@oasisoldham.org

Mrs A Woodward

Vanguard

E: A.Woodward@oasisoldham.org

Mrs S Sheridan

Aldehulme

E: S.Sheridan@oasisoldham.org

Mrs R Begum

Kenney

E: R.Begum@oasisoldham.org

Miss G Nuttall 

Supernova

E: g.nuttall@oasisoldham.org

Miss K West

Pheonix

E: k.west@oasisoldham.org