You are here

Contact Us

Whether you’re the parent of a current student, interested in sending your child to our school in the future or a member of the community who would like to learn more about what we do, we would love to hear from you.

More information can be found on the Parent Information Page

If you have a general enquiry, please contact the Academy Office at:

Oasis Academy Oldham
A: Hollins Road, Hollinwood, Oldham, OL8 4JZ
T: 0161 624 9630
F: 0161 785 8765

Named Person

Mrs B Blaxall

Assistant Principal

E: bernadette.blaxall@oasisoldham.org

T: 0161-344-8453

 

Mr N Whittle

Principal

Mrs D Martin

Principal's PA

E: Debra.Martin@oasisoldham.org

Pastoral Managers

Mrs J Steenson

Acting Pastoral Manager for Year 7

E: Julie.steenson@oasisoldham.org

Mrs C Wright

Pastoral Manager for Year 8

E: Cimone.Wright@oasisoldham.org

Miss K west

Pastoral Manager for Year 9

E: Katie.West@oasisoldham.org

Mrs J Waterhouse

Pastoral Manager for Year 10

E: Jane.Waterhouse@oasisoldham.org

Mrs C Brown

Pastoral Manager for Year 11

E: Claire.Brown@oasisoldham.org

Mrs T Heap

Assistant Principal

E: Tracy.Heap@oasisoldham.org