You are here

Contact Us

Whether you’re the parent of a current student, interested in sending your child to our school in the future or a member of the community who would like to learn more about what we do, we would love to hear from you.

If you have a general enquiry, please contact the Academy Office  at:

Oasis Academy Oldham
a: Hollins Road, Hollinwood, Oldham, OL8 4JZ
t: 0161 624 9630
f: 0161 785 8765

 Principal
 David Hayes
 

 

 Principal's PA
 Debra Martin
 t: 0161 344 8454
 e: Debra.Martin@oasisoldham.org

Pastoral Managers

Pastoral Manager for Year 7
 Mrs C Brown
 e: Claire.Brown@oasisoldham.org

 

Pastoral Manager for Year 8
 Mrs C Wright
 e: Cimone.Wright@oasisoldham.org

 

Pastoral Manager for Year 9
 Mr R Lindsay
 e: Rob.Lindsay@oasisoldham.org

 

Pastoral Manager for Year 10
 Mrs L Challinor
 e: Lynn.Challinor@oasisoldham.org

 

Pastoral Manager for Year 11
 Ms J Waterhouse
 e: Jane.Waterhouse@oasisoldham.org

 

Senior Pastoral Leader
 Ms T Heap
 e: Tracy.Heap@oasisoldham.org