You are here

Contact Us

Whether you’re the parent of a current student, interested in sending your child to our school in the future or a member of the community who would like to learn more about what we do, we would love to hear from you.

If you have a general enquiry, please contact the Academy Office  at:

Oasis Academy Oldham
a: Hollins Road, Hollinwood, Oldham, OL8 4JZ
t: 0161 624 9630
f: 0161 785 8765

 Principal
 David Hayes
 

 

 Principal's PA
 Debra Martin
 t: 0161 344 8454
 e: Debra.Martin@oasisoldham.org

Heads Of Year/House

 Head of Venture House
 Mr R Lindsay
 e: Venture.House@oasisoldham.org

 

 Head of Invicta House
 Mrs L Challinor
 e: Invicta.House@oasisoldham.org

 

 Head of Endeavour House
 Mrs C Wright
 e:Endeavour.House@oasisoldham.org

 

 Head of Fortitude House
 Mrs C Dowbekin
 e:Fortitude.House@oasisoldham.org

 

 Head of Tenacity House
 Mrs K Dixon
 e: Tenacity.House@oasisoldham.org

 

 Head of Year 11
 Mrs J Waterhouse
 e:Year.11@oasisoldham.org