You are here

Contact Us

Whether you’re the parent of a current student, interested in sending your child to our school in the future or a member of the community who would like to learn more about what we do, we would love to hear from you.

If you have a general enquiry, please contact the Academy Office at:

Oasis Academy Oldham
A: Hollins Road, Hollinwood, Oldham, OL8 4JZ
T: 0161 624 9630
F: 0161 785 8765

Mr N Whittle

Principal

Mrs D Martin

Principal's PA

E: Debra.Martin@oasisoldham.org

Pastoral Managers

Miss K west

Pastoral Manager for Year 7

E: Kate.West@oasisoldham.org

Mr R Lindsay

Pastoral Manager for Year 8

E: Rob.Lindsay@oasisoldham.org

Mrs C Wright

Pastoral Manager for Year 9

E: Cimone.Wright@oasisoldham.org

Mrs C Brown

Pastoral Manager for Year 10

E: Claire.Brown@oasisoldham.org

Mrs J Waterhouse

Pastoral Manager for Year 11

E: Jane.Waterhouse@oasisoldham.org

Mrs T Heap

Assistant Principal

E: Tracy.Heap@oasisoldham.org