You are here

Faculty Leaders

Faculty Leaders

  

Miss A Eves

Faculty Leader of English

E: Annemarie.Eves@oasisoldham.org

Mr Mark Higginson

Faculty Leader of Maths

E: M.Higginson@oasisoldham.org

Mrs J Wildbure

Faculty Leader of Science

E: J.Wildbure@oasisoldham.org

Mr S Singh

Faculty Leader of Humanities

E: S.Singh@oasisoldham.org

Miss J McSparron

Faculty Leader of Creative

E: J.Mcsparron@oasisoldham.org

Miss C Kingsley

Director of Performing Arts

E: Claire.kingsley@oasisoldham.org

\

Mrs F Thompson

Faculty Leader of Languages

E: F.Thompson@oasisoldham.org

Miss R Hurst

Faculty Leader of Well-Being

E: R.Hurst@oasisoldham.org

Mrs C Makki

SENCO

E: C.Makki@oasisoldham.org

Miss Z Hassan

Alternative Provision Coordinator 

E: Z.Hassan@oasisoldham.or