Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 1

Friday 3rd September for Year 7 only.

Monday 6th September – Thursday 21st October 2021

Half term – Friday 22nd October – Friday 29th October 2021

Staff Inset Days – Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September & Trust Inset Day - Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Half term – Monday 20th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Public Holiday Friday 3rd December 2021 

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February 2022

Half term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Staff Inset Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022

Half term – Monday 11th April – Monday 25th April 2022 

Summer Term 1

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

Trust Inset Day – Friday 24th June 2022

 

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 1

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022

Half term – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Staff Inset Days – Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September & Trust Inset Day -  Friday 14th October 2022

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022

Half term – Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023

Half term – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Staff Inset Day – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term 2

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023

Half term – Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023 

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Half term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2023

Trust Inset Day – Friday 23rd June 2023

* Please note, dates are subject to change