Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2023 - 2024

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October 2023

Half term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2023

Staff Inset Days – Monday 4th September & Trust Inset Day – Friday 13th October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd December 2023

Half term – Monday 25th December – Monday 8th January 2024

Staff Inset Day – Friday 1st December 2023 & Monday 8th January 2024

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 9th January – Friday 16th February 2024

Half term – Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2024

Spring Term 2

Monday 26th February – Thursday 28th March 2024

Half term – Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April 2024 

Summer Term 1

Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May 2024

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th  May 2024

Half term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2024

Staff Inset Days - Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2024

* Please note, dates are subject to change

 

2024 - 2025

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 3rd  September – Friday 25th October 2024

Half term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2024

Staff Inset Days – Monday 2nd September & Trust Inset Day – Friday 18th October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December 2024

Half term – Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2025

Half term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2025

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February – Friday 4th April 2025

Half term – Monday 7th April – Monday 21st April 2025 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 22nd April – Friday 23rd May 2025

Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May 2025

Half term – Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025

Summer Term 2

Monday 2nd June – Friday 18th July 2025

Trust Inset Day – TBC

Staff Inset Days - Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd July 2025

* Please note, 2 staff Inset Dates are still to be confirmed and all maybe subject to change