Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Up and Coming Important Dates for Your Diaries  

 

Monday 23rd - 27th October Autumn Half Term
Monday 30th October Academy Re-opens for all
Monday 30th October Year 11 Mock Exams commence (2 weeks)
Tuesday 31st October WildED Workshop 
Wednesday 1st November Paris Parent Meeting, 5.00-5.30pm
Wednesday 15th November School Photographs
  Royal Exchange Theatre Trip, 7.30pm 
Thursday 16th November Class of 23 Awards Evening
Friday 17th November Royal Exchange Theatre Trip, 6.30pm  - Year 8
Friday 1st December Staff Inset Training Day, Academy Closed for Students
Monday 4th December Year 9 Diphtheria/Men ACWY Injections 
Tuesday 5th December  Year 9 Diphtheria/Men ACWY Injections 
  Year 10 Future Day Sessions
Wednesday 6th December Year 9 Diphtheria/Men ACWY Injections 
Thursday 7th December Year 11 Parents Evening, 3.00-6.15pm
Friday 22nd December Last Day of Term
Monday 25th - 7th January Christmas Holidays
Monday 8th January  Academy Re-opens for all
Tuesday 23rd January Year 9 Future Day Sessions
Thursday 8th February Year 8 Parents Evening, 3.00-6.15pm
Friday 16th February Last Day of Term
Monday 19th - 25th February Spring Half Term
Monday 26th February Academy Re-opens for all